Mike's Tire & Automotive
804-642-2980
4009 George Washington Memorial Highway
Hayes, VA 23072

http://mikestireandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jenord 01/17/2019
This is an excellent place to have your vehicle serviced. I have been using these guys for about 3 or 4 years now, and I have had a great experience every-time. I drive from Newport News to have them service my truck and I wont let anyone else touch it. They really know their stuff are their honest and fair.
  Lisa 01/10/2019
Prompt and courteous service. All requested services thoroughly and professionally completed.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the wonderful review!!
  Wes 01/03/2019
Shop Comment
THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!
  Frank 12/27/2018
Shop Comment
5 Stars !!!! WOW
  Richard 12/20/2018
Had complete strut replacement, great job!
  Marlene 12/06/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 Stars!!!! WOW!
  Randy 11/11/2018
Great service. Pete was excellent at the from desk.
Shop Comment
Thank you!!
  Jason 11/10/2018
In the past approximately 18 months, The team at Mike?s Tire and Auto have been working on all my vehicles! Their technicians are superb! Whether it?s my dump truck, my personal vehicles, my trailers...no matter what I take to them, it?s always fixed right! They have successfully kept my business running by having repairs done in a timely fashion. I never have to worry about quality, integrity or fairness! They treat my wife and kids with the same respect they show me, which is not common in today?s customer service. From my family to yours, THANK YOU! You have a fantastic shop and terrific technicians! Jimmie is very down to earth and it?s how he expects his team to run! I couldn?t ask for a better family run business to take care of mine! God bless!
Shop Comment
We are so glad we have met and exceeded your expectations!! So glad to have you and your family as our customers! 5 stars! WOW!
  Sam 11/09/2018
The Donuts were great!
Shop Comment
Yes they were! Thank you for your generosity!! Thanks for the 5 star review!!
  Marlene 11/08/2018
You NEVER LET ME DOWN and keep me advised of possible upcoming issues I THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO
Shop Comment
YES!! We love happy customers!!
  Richard 10/25/2018
Always there when you need them!
Shop Comment
You know it!!! Thanks for taking the time to review us!
  Connee 10/18/2018
Friendly, helpful, professional service by both the entire office staff and all-of-the mechanics!
Shop Comment
Thank you for your wonderful review! 5 Stars, WOW!
  Bill 10/11/2018
An honest auto repair shop. Friendly employees, good quality work, and no unnecessary work pushed at you.
Shop Comment
Thank you for reviewing us!!
  Phil & Terry 09/14/2018
Shop Comment
Alright!! Another 5 Stars I think we're up to 100 + !!!!
  Sarah 09/13/2018
Shop Comment
WHOOP WHOOP!
  Tyler & Chelsea 09/10/2018
Always friendly and amazing service.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the review!!
  Diane 09/08/2018
Shop Comment
5 STARS!! {:
  Ruth 09/06/2018
The folks at Mike's Tire and Auto are friendly and professional. They provide quality work for a fair price. The waiting are is clean and well lit if you decide you want to wait for your car. I sincerely recommend them!
Shop Comment
Pleased to Please!!! Thank you for the wonderful words!!
  Matt 09/06/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the wonderful review!!
  Richard 08/23/2018
Shop Comment
WOW 5 Stars!!!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: